Booking Forms

Summer Beach Trips 2021

Please fill out the Community Days Out booking form for each of our Summer 2021 beach trips:


OVERNIGHT STAY BEACH TRIPS:

We can offer a 0% interest payment plan on this overnight trip when your booking is secured with a £20pp deposit (Any deposit amount paid is deducted from the price of your chosen booking listed below, so you do not pay any extra for paying in instalments).

2days & 1 night hotel stay on the Harbour:

Saturday 7th August 2021 Folkestone click to book


DAY BEACH TRIPS:

We offer a 0% interest payment plan on ALL of our Summer 2021 trips when a booking is secured with a £5pp initial payment deposit. 

£20 (under the age of 14) 

£25 (14 years and over)

Pick-up times are between 7:00 - 7:45am. We will leave each destination at: 17:00pm


Saturday 3rd July 2021 Broadstairs (Viking Bay) click to book

Saturday 10th July 2021 Alum Chine click to book

Saturday 17th July 2021 Durdle Door click to book

Saturday 24th July 2021 Sandbanks click to book

Wednesday 28th July 2021 Herne Bay click to book

Saturday 31st July 2021 West Wittering click to book

Wednesday 4th August 2021 Broadstairs (Viking Bay) click to book

Tuesday 10th August 2021 Alum Chine click to book

Friday 13th August 2021 Camber Sands click to book

Wednesday 18th August 2021 Studland Shell Bay click to book

Saturday 21st August 2021 Bournemouth click to book

Tuesday 24th August 2021 Littlehampton click to book

Friday 27th August 2021 Sandbanks click to book

Tuesday 31st August 2021 Alum Chine click to book


For a full list & map of our LBHF pick-up points please click here