Booking Forms

OVERNIGHT STAY BEACH TRIPS:

We can offer a 0% interest payment plan on this overnight trip when your booking is secured with a £20pp deposit (Any deposit amount paid is deducted from the price of your chosen booking listed below, so you do not pay any extra for paying in instalments).


Saturday 20th August 2022 Folkestone click to book


DAY BEACH TRIPS:

We offer a 0% interest payment plan on ALL of our Summer 2021 trips when a booking is secured with a £5pp initial payment deposit. 

  • Prices for all Beach Day Trips (*excluding Durdle Door and Studland Shell Bay): £20 (under the age of 14) and £25 (14 years and over)

  • Prices for Durdle Door and Studland Shell Bay: £25 (under the age of 14) and £30 (14 years and over)

Pick-up times are between 7:00 - 7:45am. We will leave each destination at: 17:00pm

BOOKING FORMS:

Saturday 25th June 2022 Broadstairs (Viking Bay) click to book

Saturday 2nd July 2022 Alum Chine click to book

Saturday 9th July 2022 Durdle Door click to book

Saturday 16th July 2022 Sandbanks click to book

Saturday 23rd July 2022 Folkestone click to book

Saturday 30th July 2022 Studland Shell Bay click to book

Wednesday 3rd August 2022 Alum Chine click to book

Friday 5th August 2022 Bournemouth click to book

Wednesday 10th August 2022 Littlehampton click to book

Friday 12th August 2022 Eastbourne click to book

Wednesday 17th August 2022 Margate click to book

Friday 26th August 2022 Broadstairs (Viking Bay) click to book

Wednesday 31st August 2022 Alum Chine click to book


For a full list & map of our LBHF pick-up points please click here